Shown after winning the region tournament are, back row, left to right:  Charlie Bergeleen (VFW), Coach Perry Jost, Dylan Schimke, Gerritt Brandenburg, Cooper Hainy, Mason Schelske, Caden Slykhuis, Quinten Christensen, Camden Jost, Draven Thompson, and Clay Olinger. Front row, left to right Coen Harvey, Blake Larson, Brock Krueger, Cade Mohling, Landon Cleveland, Tyler Fastnacht, Cale Mohling, Brendin Labore, Coach Cory Mohling. Wessington Springs plays Parkston at 12 p.m., August 9 in the first round of the state tournament.