Four lucky elementary school students were this year’s recipients of brand new bikes as part of an annual program hosted by Masons from the Yelduz James Valley Shrine Club. The program rewards kids’ achievements in the school’s accelerated reading program. As kids earn points throughout the year by reading books and testing on comprehension, their names are entered into a drawing. This year, four winners were drawn. They are shown in the front row, front, left to right: Jerrytt Culver, Chaz Larson, Eiza Chivalan Cililiano and Zachary Kruse. 

On hand for the award ceremony are, left to right, back row: Jake Krohmer, Jason Weber, Randy Willman, Wade Christensen, Roger Dwyer and Jerry Van Den Oever.