Mark the calendar for the one and only home wrestling quad, slated for January 16 at 5 p.m. in Wessington Springs.

Members of the 2019-20 WSWWW wrestling team are pictured, back row, left to right: Assistant Coach Adam Haake, Head Coach Kevin Haider, Sergio Nunez, Brock Stevens, Landon Wolter, Quinten Christensen, Seth Tebay, Carter Grohs, Cale Mohling and Assistant Coach Bruce Schmiedt: front row: Ethan Rearick, Troy Fastnacht, Joey Hoverson, Keegan Haider, Tyson Eddy, Kaden Carter and Ashton Hill.